New Music: Audio Push, Emilio Rojas, Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Demrick & Reezy “Peace To The Man”

These seven artists are on a mission to spread “peace to the land” with their upcoming group album.

Cali duo Audio Push, L.A transplant Emilio Rojas, former Funk volume signees Dizzy Wright and Jarren Benton, Demrick and Reezy all met up in Austin, TX to come up with a unique concept for a collaborative studio album of epic proportions in one week.

ICYMI: New Music: Emilio Rojas “Vámonos”

All seven rappers combined forces with producers Kato and DJ Hoppa to cook up one major collaborative album, and today we get to experience their first offering. “Peace To The Land” is the lead single off One Week Notice, which is expected to drop on Jan 5.

Stream “Peace To The Land” below.

Show More

Related Articles